انتقل إلى المحتوى

التوعية بمسببات الحساسية (تدريب عبر الإنترنت).

توفير 25%
السعر الأصلي £40.00
السعر الحالي £30.00

دورة معتمدة بالكامل - معتمد من CPD و RoSPA

    • 100٪ تدريب عبر الإنترنت ، 100 دقيقة
    • توقف وابدأ في أي وقت
    • لا يوجد حد زمني

بالطبع الوصف

تحدث الحساسية عندما يتفاعل جهاز المناعة في الجسم مع مادة غير ضارة في العادة كما لو كانت ضارة. لماذا يحدث هذا ، غير واضح. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم المصابين هم من عائلات لديها تاريخ من الحساسية أو المشاكل ذات الصلة. كل عام ، يتزايد عدد الأشخاص المصابين بالحساسية ، لذا فإن الوعي بمسببات الحساسية المحتملة ولماذا يمكن أن تكون ضارة يصبح أكثر أهمية ، خاصة إذا كنت تعمل في صناعة الخدمات.

يغطي هذا المقرر الدراسي الحساسية العامة والحساسية الغذائية وعدم تحمل الطعام ويشرح الاختلافات بينهما.

ويغطي 14 من المواد المسببة للحساسية التي يسيطر عليها التشريع بالإضافة إلى المضافات الغذائية وكيف يمكن أن تسبب الحساسية. يأخذ نظرة مفصلة على أعراض الحساسية الغذائية ويأخذ في الصورة الأوسع مناقشة النظريات الحالية عن سبب زيادة المعدلات. ثم ينتهي بتغطية الخطوات العملية التي يمكن اتخاذها لتقليل مخاطر المواد المسببة للحساسية وأيضًا الخطوات التي يمكن اتخاذها داخليًا وخارجيًا لمراقبة تدابير التحكم.

الوحدات

عدم تحمل الطعام ومسببات الحساسية: الأساسيات

عدم تحمل الطعام - الأسباب والأعراض

الحساسية - الأسباب والأعراض

حقائق مسببة للحساسية

مسببات الحساسية الغذائية والقانون

مسببات الحساسية الغذائية - خطوات عملية

معلومات مسببة للحساسية للمستهلكين

المراقبة والمراجعة الداخلية

المراقبة والمراجعة الخارجية

الجمهور المستهدف

تستهدف هذه الدورة أي شخص يعمل في صناعة المواد الغذائية ويمكن بيعها للأفراد أو تقديمها للشركات التي قد ترغب في وضع جميع موظفيها في التدريب.

مزايا

يمكن أن يكون لتفاعلات الحساسية عواقب وخيمة ، لذا فإن معرفة المواد التي يمكن أن تسببها وكيفية تجنب انتقال التلوث أمر حيوي لأي شخص يعمل في صناعة الأغذية. تعني الموافقة CPD أنه يمكن استخدام هذه الدورة من قبل أولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى إثبات أنهم يطورون أنفسهم باستمرار.

التدريب عبر الإنترنت يتسم بالمرونة والكفاءة والفعالية من حيث التكلفة ، مما يعني أنه يمكن للمرشح التقدم من خلال الوحدات بالسرعة التي تناسبهم وفي وقتهم الخاص ، حتى يتمكنوا من احتواء التدريب في عملهم وحياتهم الشخصية.

مزيد من التقدم

تسير دوراتنا التدريبية من المستوى 2 لسلامة الأغذية جنبًا إلى جنب مع التوعية بمسببات الحساسية لأنها توفر معلومات مفصلة عن ممارسات سلامة الأغذية والنظافة. إنها خاصة بالصناعة أكثر صلة من الدورات التدريبية العامة ويجب إكمالها من قبل أي شخص يتعامل مع الطعام.

بالنسبة للمشرفين والمديرين في صناعة الأغذية ، توفر مقدمة دورة HACCP المستوى 2 مقدمة متعمقة لتحليل المخاطر وإدارة نقاط التحكم الحرجة بحيث يظل الطعام آمنًا للاستهلاك من المزرعة إلى الشوكة. كما هو الحال مع العديد من دوراتنا التدريبية في مجال الصحة والسلامة ، إذا كان المرشحون يخضعون لهذا التدريب ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون موضوعات أخرى مثل السلامة من الحرائق أو رحلات الانزلاق والشلالات ذات صلة بهم.

متطلبات النظام المستحسنة

• المستعرض: مستعرض ويب حديث

• فيديو: محركات أقراص الفيديو محدثة

• الذاكرة: 1 جيجابايت + رام

• سرعة التنزيل: النطاق العريض (3 ميجا بايت +)

المدة: 100 دقيقة (ملاحظة: يعتمد هذا على مقدار محتوى الفيديو المعروض وتقريبه. ولا يراعي بأي شكل من الأشكال وقت التحميل أو وقت التفكير في الأسئلة)

Skip to content

Allergen Awareness (online training).

£40.00

Fully Approved Course -  CPD and RoSPA Approved

    • 100% online training, 100 minutes course 
    • Stop & start at anytime
    • No time limit 

Course Description

Allergies occur when the body’s immune system reacts to a usually harmless substance as though it is harmful. Why this happens, isn’t clear. However, most sufferers come from families that have a history of allergies, or related problems. Every year, the number of people with allergies is increasing so having an awareness of potential allergens and why they can be harmful is becoming more important, particularly if you work in the service industry.

This course covers general allergies, food allergies and food intolerances and explain the differences between them.

It covers the 14 allergens controlled by legislation along with food additives and how they can trigger allergic reactions. It takes a detailed look at the symptoms of food allergies and takes in the wider picture discussing the current theories of why rates are increasing. It then finishes off by covering practical steps that can be taken to reduce the risk from allergens and also what steps can be taken both internally and externally to monitor the control measures.

Modules 

Food Intolerance and Allergens: the Basics

Food Intolerances - Causes and Symptoms

Allergies - Causes and Symptoms

Allergen Facts

Food Allergens and the Law

Food Allergens - Practical Steps

Allergen Information for Consumers

Internal Monitoring and Review

External Monitoring and Review

Target Audience

This course is aimed at anyone working within the food industry and can be sold to individuals or pitched to businesses who might want to put all of their staff through the training.

Advantages

Allergic reactions can have serious consequences so knowing which substances can cause them and how to avoid cross contamination is vital to anyone working in the food industry. CPD approval means that this course can be used by those that need to prove they are continually developing themselves.

Online training is flexible, efficient and cost effective meaning the candidate can progress through the modules at their own pace and in their own time, so they can fit the training in around their work and personal life.

Further Progression

Our Food Safety level 2 courses go hand in hand with Allergen Awareness as they provide detailed information on food safety and hygiene practices. They are industry specific so more relevant than generic courses and should be completed by anyone who is handling food.

For supervisors and managers in the food industry our Introduction to HACCP Level 2 course provides an in depth introduction to Hazard Analysis and managing critical control points so that food remains safe for consumption from farm to fork. As with many of our Health and Safety courses if candidates are undertaking this training it is likely that other subjects such as Fire Safety or Slips Trips and Falls will also be relevant to them.

Recommended System Requirements

• Browser: Up to date web browser

• Video: Up to date video drivers

• Memory: 1Gb+ RAM

• Download Speed: Broadband (3Mb+)

Duration: 100 minutes (Note: This is based on the amount of video content shown and is rounded off. It does not account in any way for loading time or thinking time on the questions)